Skip to the listings
Prague Chess

Přebor Prahy 4-členných družstev v rapid šachu

Přebor Prahy 4-členných družstev v rapidu

tournament, Prague

  • rapid
  • rated games

Venue: played at the address given

Chess: evidence dated

Playing days

No page read for this entry gives a regular day or time.

Facts at a glance

Who can come
not stated by sources
Cost
fee charged; 500 CZK per team 3
Equipment
not stated by sources
For whom
not stated by sources
Season
not stated by sources
Federation
not stated by sources

Newest evidence

The FIDE rated-tournament list shows the Prague four-player team rapid championship on 7 June 2025 and 6 June 2026; the 2026 announcement, issued by the Prague Chess Federation and run by SK Praha-Smíchov, fixes it for Saturday 6 June 2026 at the Prague 5 district office.

read 2

Sources

  1. ratings.fide.com/tournament_information.phtml · chess federation
    • [1] official · read · Prebor Prahy 4clennych druzstev v rapidu 2025
  2. ratings.fide.com/tournament_information.phtml · chess federation
    • [2] official · read · Prebor Prahy 4clennych druzstev v rapidu 2026
  3. prazskysach.cz/wp-content/Files/STK/PPrapid-4cl-druzstva-20… · chess federation
    • [3] official · read · Sobota 6. cervna 2026 od 8.00 do 17.00 hod.